Thursday, 12 November 2015

Made in the A.M

Made in the A.M. is the upcoming fifth studio album by English-Irish boy bandOne Direction, scheduled to be released on 13 November 2015, by Columbia Records and Syco Music. The album is the group's first without member Zayn Malik, who left the group in March 2015, and will be their last before taking an extended hiatus in 2016.
 "Drag Me Down" was issued as the album's lead single on 31 July 2015 and debuted at Number 1 on the UK Singles Chart, with 2.03 million plays. In the United States, the song debuted at number three on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, with 350,000 downloads in its first week, earning the band their largest sales week ever."Perfect" was serviced as the album's second single on 16 October 2015. The song debuted at number 2 in the UK and number 10 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart."Infinity" was issued as a promotional single on the iTunes Store and Apple Music on 22 September 2015.
 Made in the A.M. has received generally positive reviews from music critics. Neil McCormick of The Daily Telegraph found that the music remains "anthemic, up-tempo, superior pop, with elegant song structure, ear-worm hooks and radio-busting choruses.

1. "Hey Angel"
2."Drag me Down"
5."End of the day"
6."If i Could Fly"
7."Long Way Down"
8."Never Enough"
9. "Olivia"
10. "What a Feeling"
11."Love you, Goodbye"
12."I Want to Write You a Song"
13. "History"
14. Temporary Fix"
15."Walking in the Wind"
 16. "Wolves"

Katerina Strati

No comments:

Post a Comment